Ethical Review Committee

M. Omar Rahman, PhD (Chair)
Professor, General Education Program (GED)

Md. Abdul Mottalib, PhD (Member)
Professor & Dean, School of Science and Engineering (SSE)

Minhaz Uddin Ahmed, PhD (Member)
Associate Professor, School of Business (USB)

Mahmud Hasan Khan, PhD (Member)
Associate Professor, School of Arts and Humanities (SAH)

Din M Sumon Rahman, PhD (Member-Secretary)
Professor & Director, School of Social Science (SSS)

The Universityof Liberal Arts Bangladesh and its curricula are accredited by the University Grants Commission (UGC) of Bangladesh, and approved by the Ministry of Education, Government of People's Republic of Bangladesh.