Team Members

Executive Committee

Din M. Sumon Rahman, PhD 
Director, Office of Faculty Research
Professor, School of Social Science

Nafees Mansoor, PhD
Coordinator, Office of Faculty Research
Assistant Professor, School of Science and Engineering


Advisory Committee

Dr. Abul Kalam Al Azad, PhD
Assistant Professor, CSE

Dr. Sarkar Barbaq  Quarmal, PhD
Assistant Professor, MSJ

Mr. Asif Uddin Ahmed
Assistant Professor, USB

Mr. Shubhankar Shil
Assistant Professor, USB

Mr. Sarker Hasan Al Zayed
Assistant Professor, DEH

Mr. Rigan Chakma
Lecturer, GED


Ethical Review Board

Dr. Muhammad Ibrahim, PhD
Professor & Head, GED

Dr. Shamsad Mortuza, PhD
Professor & Head, DEH

The Universityof Liberal Arts Bangladesh and its curricula are accredited by the University Grants Commission (UGC) of Bangladesh, and approved by the Ministry of Education, Government of People's Republic of Bangladesh.